+33(0)320746555

41 Rue de la Barre
Lille, 59800
France

©2019 by ATAO France

 

THE COIL

 

It improves the propagation and the sound dynamics

Second stage of the sound made in ATAO: the coil, which emphasizes, by the electromagnetic field which it generates, the harmonies were revealed by the modulator. This coil produces a diffusion of more airy signal, where all the components of the sound have more space to be listened.

 

Also contributing in development of the reverberated field ¹, the coil of the Atao audio system® process optimizes the distribution and the sound dynamics, as well as the amplification and the development of the harmonious of high ranks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audio verdict

 

A sound spectrum better reproduced

Thanks to > the best propagation of the sound in the air, dead areas disappear, for a greater sensation of comfort, whatever is the height of ceilings and the architecture of the acoustic environment.

 

A better sound system of spaces

The listeners are less disturbed by the sound, too low or too strong level according to their location. Compared with the other traditional audio systems, the audio systems Atao fit a PA system in bigger spaces allowing a cost cutting of the installation.

 

 

The reverberated field includes all the sounds which reach the listener, its point of listening, including those who are reflected about walls, grounds and ceilings, as well as all the present furniture. Between 70 and 90 % of the received sound is of the reverberated field.

+33(0)320746555

41 Rue de la Barre
Lille, 59800
France

©2019 by ATAO France

 

La Bobine

Elle améliore la propagation et la dynamique du son. 


Seconde étape du son made in ATAO : la bobine, qui met en valeur, par le champ électromagnétique qu’elle génère, les harmonies dévoilées par le modulateur. Cette bobine produit une diffusion du signal plus aérée, où toutes les composantes du son ont plus d’espace pour se faire entendre. 

Contribuant également au développement du champ réverbéré¹, la bobine du procédé Atao audio systems® optimise la propagation et la dynamique du son, ainsi que l’amplification et la mise en valeur des harmoniques de rangs élevés. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verdict Audio

Un spectre sonore mieux restitué
Grâce à la meilleure propagation du son dans l'air, les zones d'ombre sonore disparaissent, pour une sensation de confort accrue, quelle que soit la hauteur des plafonds et l’architecture de l’environnement acoustique.

Une meilleure sonorisation des espaces
Les auditeurs sont moins perturbés par le niveau sonore, trop faible ou trop fort selon leur emplacement. Comparé à d’autres systèmes audio traditionnels, les systèmes audio atao permettent de sonoriser des espaces plus grands, permettant une réduction des coûts de l'installation.
 
¹ Le champ réverbéré comprend l'ensemble des sons qui parviennent à l’auditeur, à son point d'écoute, incluant ceux qui sont réfléchis sur les murs, sols et plafonds, ainsi que tout le mobilier présent. Entre 70 et 90 % du son perçu est du champ réverbéré.